A View from Utopia


Image

Please check out my new essay published on The Flaming Vegan website.

….I look back in time and see a world I seldom imagine. I was raised to believe in goodness and kindness but what my history teacher taught me really distraught me. I opened my electronic history book and contemplated how lucky I was to be born now and not a hundred years ago. I look at how the Earth is now thriving again with awe and love and try to remember that it wasn’t always so….

http://www.theflamingvegan.com/view-post/THE-VIEW-FROM-UTOPIA

Photo courtesy of http://www.Pixabay.com

© The Flaming Vegan and VeganEmpowerment.com – March 2014 – All Rights Reserved. Printing by permission only.

This entry was posted in animal rights, Environment, Food, Health, Human Rights, Veganism, Women's Rights and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A View from Utopia

  1. test says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious
    what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.

    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

